hit
counter

 

HOME

ABOUT ACVBM

ACVBM FAQ

PETITION TO AVMA

BOOKSTORE

ON THE PATH TO MASTER HERBALIST

MEMBERSHIP

OUR CONFERENCES

ACVBM 2022 ANNUAL CONFERENCE

 

 

 

 

 

 

The 2022 ACVBM Annual Conference will be held virtually on October 22nd, 2022 and feature Signe Beebe, DVM and Jim

Skoien DR. H.C., L.AC.

 

 

PRICING:

 

$180.00 per person. Price includes access to our conference network site, live lectures via Zoom, and lecture recordings for a limited period of time.

 

 

TOPIC INFORMATION:

 

The Art of Combining Chinese Herbal Medicines by Signe Beebe, DVM

 

Principles, Strategies and Practical Steps of Herbal Formula Modifications by Jim Skoien

 

 

CONFERENCE SCHEDULE:

 

Signe Beebe

Lecture One:  11:00 AM - 12:30 PM(ET)/8:00 AM -9 :30 AM (PT)

 

BREAK:  15 minutes

 

Lecture Two:  12:45 - 2:15 PM (ET)/9:45 AM - 11:15 AM (PT)

 

BREAK:  1 hour, 15 minutes

 

Lecture Three:  3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ET)/12:30 AM -1:30 PM (PT)

 

BREAK:  1 hour

 

Jim Skoien

Lecture One:  5:00 PM - 6:25 PM (ET)/2:30 PM - 3:25 PM (PT)

Lecture Two:  6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (ET)/3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (PT)

 

 

ACVBM 2022 Conference Sponsors - COMING SOON!

BOOKSTORE

CONFERENCE

CONTACT US

 

All content © the American College of Veterinary Botanical Medicine (ACVBM) 2022

The ACVBM is not affiliated with the Veterinary Botanical Medicine Association (VBMA).